I am a Sword Otaku, but I died and resurrected as Elf Princess – Chapter 2: The Dark World [English Version]

It was pitch black.
There is no sounds.
There is no lights.
There is nothing to see or hear.

I cannot move.
Even the slightest, I cannot move.

Am I already dead?
Yeah, if I recall earlier I was just hit by truck.
My body was flying and when it hits the ground, my body crumbled.

As I waiting for time to pass, I feel like my body absorbed into something.
But that something is really pleasant.
I never felt anything like this.

Is this the feeling of being taken to heaven?
But am I really going to heaven?
I remember I have so many sin.
But this feeling is pleasant.

Suddenly a light comes.
A warm light.

“There you are.”
“I have been looking for you.”

Who? Who is it that talking to me?

“Finally, with this we can save the world.”

Save the world? What are you talking about?

“Hurry, we don’t have much time.”

Another person’s voice? How many person were there?
By the way even though I can hear their voice but I cannot see them.
What I saw was just a single light and I cannot see anything else.

“Alright, whoever you are listen carefully to me.”

“I will give you a second chance to live.”

What? Are they saying I will get the second life?

“However… will… for… …use”

What.. what are you saying? Why did you speak like that?
Please be more clear with me.

“With… find… ancient… Jara…. … mark”
“Please… safe… …the world”
“I… counting on…”

Damn, why did they talk like that.
Did they think I understand them while they were talking like that?

The light suddenly get bigger and bigger.
I cannot hear their voice anymore.
As I’m getting more enveloped in the light, my consciousness fades.

One thought on “I am a Sword Otaku, but I died and resurrected as Elf Princess – Chapter 2: The Dark World [English Version]

Leave a Reply

